Christ Church Georgetown Garden

About

Sunday Adult Forum

 

Sunday, March 26, 10:00 a.m.
Belief Shaped by the Triduum Liturgies
with Dr. James Farwell

For Forum series, click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season-at-a-glance 2016-2017

Sunday, 2 October, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday, 8 October, at 4:00 p.m.
Inscape Chamber Orchestra in Concert (Free-will offering)

Sunday, 16 October, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Twenty-second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, 6 November, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Sunday after All Saints’ Day

Sunday, 6 November, at 12:45 p.m.
Lecture by Dr. Martin Neary: A Lifetime in Church Music

Sunday, 20 November, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Last Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, 4 December, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, 18 December, at 5:00 p.m.
A Service of Lessons & Carols for Christmas

Sunday, 1 January, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Feast of the Holy Name

Sunday, 15 January, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Second Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, 5 February, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany

Saturday, 11 February, at 4:00 p.m.
U.S. Navy Sea Chanters in Concert (Free)

Sunday, 19 February, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, 5 March, 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, 19 March, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday, 2 April, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, 9 April, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Sunday of the Passion: Palm Sunday

Sunday, 16 April, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Sunday of the Resurrection: Easter Day

Sunday, 7 May, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Fourth Sunday of Easter

Friday, 12 May, at 7:00 p.m.
Eya: Ensemble for Medieval Music in Concert (Free-will offering)

Sunday, 21 May, at 5:00 p.m.
Choral Evensong for the Sixth Sunday of Easter