Contact Us

Location
31st & O Streets, NW
Washington, DC 20007

Mailing Address
3116 O Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007

Parish Office
202-333-6677
info@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

Rector
The Reverend Timothy A. R. Cole
rector@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

Assistant to the Rector
The Reverend Kristen L. Hawley
kristen@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

Assistant to the Rector
The Reverend Elizabeth F. Keeler
elizabeth@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

Organist and Choirmaster
Thomas P. Smith
tom@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

Youth Missioner
​Rita Yoe
rita@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

Director of Administration
Glenn A. Metzdorf
glenn@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Lee
jennifer@christchurchgeorgetown.org

 

 

 

 

 

* Required fields